Home
  Photos
  The Band
  History
  Song List
  Audio
  Discography
  Links
 
   

Welcome to Eastwood Peak's website, your connection to one of Southern New Hampshire's hottest and longest running rock bands. Eastwood Peak plays their own original songs blended with a wide variety of classic cover songs from the 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, and the present.  Eastwood Peak is Dean Glow (keyboards and vocals), Kevin Visnaskas (lead guitar, harmonica and vocals), Kevin Hinds (drums and vocals), John Bruner (bass and vocals) and Barry Callahan (lead guitar and vocals).  

You can listen to some of EWP's music by visiting our Audio page.  Check out photos in the Photo Gallery.

If you'd like to receive updates on the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the "subscribe" link at the bottom of the page.

 

Other projects:
Tonnage: Rock and Roll - Kevin Hinds, Steve Haan, Steve Saunders, Glenn Harvey
Juke: Rhythm and Blues - Barry Callahan, Rick Dondero, John Bruner
The Installers: Rhythm and Blues - Jim Burns, Stephen Clarke, Kevin Visnaskas, Shawn McCann, John Bruner, and The House Wrecking Horns
The Patty Axford Band: Blues, Jazz and Rock - Patty Axford, Kevin Visnaskas and John Bruner
The Clavis Brudon Band: Steve Clark, Kevin Visnaskas, John Bruner and Otis Doncaster

   Friday, July 27: The Clavis Brudon Band at The Toll Booth Tavern, Francestown NH

Saturday Aug 4: Eastwood Peak at The Biergarten, Anheuser Busch, Merrimack NH 5:00-9:00
   Wednesday, Aug 8: Doug DiNatale, Kevin Visnaskas and John Bruner at Hampshire Hills
   Thursday, Aug 9: The Clavis Brudon Band at The Bull Run, Shirley MA, opening for the Zac Harmon Band

Saturday Aug 11:
Eastwood Peak - Wedding
   Thursday, Aug 16: The Clavis Brudon Band - Marty's Driving Range, Mason NH 7:00 - 11:00
   Friday, Aug 17: The Clavis Brudon Band at Zocalo Tacos and Tequila, Hillsborough NH
   Sunday, Aug 19: The Clavis Brudon Band - party in Ashburnham MA
   Saturday, Aug 25: Eastwood Peak, Juke and The Clavis Brudon Band - Moosefest, Mason NH
   Monday, Aug 27: The Clavis Brudon Band at The Gardner Ale House, Gardner MA 7:00-10:00

Thursday Sept 6: Eastwood Peak at Marty's Driving Range, New Ipswich NH, 7:00 - 10:00
   Friday, Sept 14: The Clavis Brudon Band at The Biergarten, Anheuser Busch Brewerey, Merrimack NH 5:00-8:00
   Saturday, Sept 22: The Clavis Brudon Band Private Party, Chuck Spaulding Noonish

   Friday, Oct 12: The Clavis Brudon Band at The Biergarten, Anheuser Busch Brewerey, Merrimack NH 5:00-8:00

   Friday, Nov 2: Juke at The Rye and Thyme, Leominster MA 8:30-11:30
   Friday, Nov 10: Musicians Jam at the Franco American, Westford MA
   Friday, Nov 23: The Clavis Brudon Band at the Village Trestle, Goffstown NH

 
 
To receive news of the band's whereabouts by e-mail, click on the subscribe link below. If you are already on the mailing list and would like like to stop receiving mail, click unsubscribe.

Subscribe

Unsubscribe